x Search
Common search terms Kitzsteinhorn Maiskogel Events Tauern Spa

The association has 120 members

Kapruner Trachtenfrauen
5710 Kaprun
+43 (0) 6641356410

Since its foundation in 1980, the current 120 members have been working to preserve the beautiful Pinzgau costume – the overskirt – and tradition. The retreats range from church festivals to the most diverse celebrations throughout the year.

 

The women, around Mrs. Sieglinde Hartl, set a culinary accent at the annual village festival. The Pinzgau specialities such as blades, doughnuts and cane noodles (bays) are very popular with visitors. With numerous donations, the association supports, uncomplicated, people who are not on the sunny side of life.

 

The sociable part is maintained by excursions, birthday parties, cozy “Hucka” etc. In honour of Our Lady Mary, the women of the costume celebrate once a year a Mayan devotional in the Chapel of St. James.

 

The Kapruner Trachtenfrauen were founded in 1980. The association has 120 members.

 

Woman: Sieglinde Hartl
Deputy Leader: Hermine Laireiter,
Cashier: Angelika Karlsböck
Secretary: Barbara Rainer

x Suche
Häufige Suchbegriffe Kitzsteinhorn Maiskogel Events Tauern Spa
1:Normal

Kapruner Trachtenfrauen

Der Verein zählt 120 Mitglieder

Kapruner Trachtenfrauen
Kapruner Trachtenfrauen
5710 Kaprun
+43 (0) 6641356410

Seit der Gründung im Jahr 1980, setzen sich die derzeit 120 Mitglieder, für die Erhaltung der schönen Pinzgauer Tracht- dem Überrock – und der Tradition ein. Die Ausrückungen reichen von kirchlichen Festen bis zu den verschiedensten Feiern im Jahreslauf.

 

Einen kulinarischen Akzent setzen die Frauen, rund um Obfrau Sieglinde Hartl, beim alljährlichen Dorffest. Die Pinzgauer Spezialitäten wie Bladeln, Krapfen und Rohrnudeln (Buchteln) finden großen Anklang bei den Besuchern. Mit zahlreichen Spenden unterstützt der Verein, unkompliziert Menschen, die nicht auf der Sonnenseite des Lebens stehen.

 

Der gesellige Teil wird durch Ausflüge, Geburtstagsfeiern,  gemütliche „Hucka“ usw. gepflegt. Zur Ehre der Gottesmutter Maria feiern die Trachtenfrauen einmal im Jahr eine Maiandacht in der Jakobskapelle.

 

Die Kapruner Trachtenfrauen wurden 1980 gegründet. Der Verein zählt 120 Mitglieder.

 

Obfrau: Sieglinde Hartl
Obfraustellvertreterin: Hermine Laireiter,
Kassierin: Angelika Karlsböck
Schriftführerin: Barbara Rainer