x Search
Common search terms Kitzsteinhorn Maiskogel Events Tauern Spa

Shopping, ski rental - Intersport Oberschneider

Kaprun Centre, Glacier Depot

shopping, ski rental – intersport oberschneider
Shopping, ski rental – Intersport Oberschneider
Nikolaus-Gassner-Straße 21, Kaprun, Österreich
+43 (0) 6547 / 82 32 13

Shopping

Ski school, ski rental & Intersport Oberschneider.

Short distances, no heavy towing and a huge heated ski depot in the middle of the Kitzsteinhorn glacier: The Ski Dome is the only provider in the entire ski area, from which you not only have the equipment and the rental, but also the appropriate ski or snowboard course for Kids, teens and adults get! Whether in the Ski Dome I in the middle of Kaprun or in the Ski Dome II directly on the Kitzsteinhorn glacier: The sports-enthusiastic Ski Dome team is always there for you in winter and summer:

 

Ski Dome I: Your Basecamp in the middle of Kaprun
Right in the centre of Kaprun is the Ski Dome I Dein Basecamp for your holiday with us in the mountains. Whether skis, snowboards, sports wear, rental, ski service, courses, lift tickets, family ski instructors or childcare and ski kindergarten: The Ski Dome team takes care of everything and ensures that you can enjoy your free days in a relaxed manner.

 

Ski Dome II: The shopping experience at the Kitzsteinhorn
Whether glacier depot, glass service station or 3D bootfitting: In the brand new Ski Dome II in the middle of the Kitzsteinhorn, shopping becomes a unique experience. Here you can immerse you in the world of mountain pioneers and winter sports legends. From the very latest sports and hiking clothing to the ski rental to the ski and snowboard course, everything is ready for you in the middle of the glacier. In addition, a huge, heated ski and snowboard depot is waiting for you.

 

Come to the Ski Dome and save yourself heavy towing, long detours, annoying searching and cold feet. And one more tip: Online bookers offer many special prizes, great VIP benefits and the lightning-fast quick check-in. Just take a look at our homepage. We at Ski Dome Oberschneider are looking forward to seeing you!

 

Ski

Intersport Oberschneider: Ski rental and ski school

Whether Atomic, Head, Fischer, Kästle, Rossignol, Salomon, Scott or Völkl: At the Ski Dome Oberschneider you can rent the best skis or snowboards – right in the centre of Kaprun or directly at the Kitzsteinhorn. On top of that, you will get the heated ski depot on the Kitzsteinhorn glacier free of charge for rent.

 

Borrowing is worthwhile: Your advantages at the Ski Dome

 

• No more towing: Rent network in Kaprun and at the Kitzsteinhorn
• Short distances: ski rental directly on the glacier and right next to the lift
• No cold feet: Free heated depot in the middle of the Kitzsteinhorn
• Perfect in shape: free ski or snowboard service every day
• Top offers: special rates for children, teens and families
• Without calculation: children up to 10 years can rent free of charge
• Super-cheap: rental and course in a savings package

 

 

Extra tip: Online rental is particularly cheap!
In addition, the right ski and snowboard course is available on request. So, save yourself long detours, heavy towing and cold feet. Go to our website and get

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!

x Suche
Häufige Suchbegriffe Kitzsteinhorn Maiskogel Events Tauern Spa
5:Gold

Shopping, Skiverleih - Intersport Oberschneider

Zentrum Kaprun, Gletscher-Depot

Shopping,Skiverleih IntersportOberschneider✰Kaprun.at✰
Shopping, Skiverleih – Intersport Oberschneider
Nikolaus-Gassner-Straße 21, Kaprun, Österreich
+43 (0) 6547 / 82 32 13

SHOPPING

Skischule, Skiverleih & Intersport Oberschneider.

Kurze Wege, kein schweres Schleppen und ein riesiges beheiztes Skidepot mitten auf dem Kitzsteinhorn Gletscher: Der Ski Dome ist der einzige Anbieter im gesamten Skigebiet, von dem Du nicht nur das Equipment und den Verleih, sondern auch den passenden Ski- oder Snowboardkurs für Kids, Teens und Erwachsene bekommst! Ob im Ski Dome I mitten in Kaprun oder im Ski Dome II direkt am Kitzsteinhorn Gletscher: Das sportbegeisterte Ski Dome Team ist im Winter und im Sommer immer gerne für Dich da:

 

Ski Dome I: Dein Basecamp mitten in Kaprun
Direkt im Zentrum von Kaprun ist der Ski Dome I Dein Basecamp für Deinen Urlaub bei uns in den Bergen. Ob Ski, Snowboards, Sportmode, Verleih, Skiservice, Kurse, Lifttickets, Familien-Skilehrer oder Kinderbetreuung und Skikindergarten: Das Ski Dome Team kümmert sich um alles und sorgt dafür, dass Du Deine freien Tage ganz entspannt genießen kannst.

 

Ski Dome II: Das Shopping-Erlebnis am Kitzsteinhorn
Ob Gletscher-Depot, gläserne Service-Station oder 3D-Bootfitting: Im nagelneuen Ski Dome II mitten am Kitzsteinhorn wird das Einkaufen zum einmaligen Erlebnis. Hier tauchst Du ein in die Welt der Bergpioniere und Wintersportlegenden. Von der allerneusten Sport- und Wanderbekleidung über den Skiverleih bis zum Ski- und Snowboardkurs steht alles für Dich mitten auf dem Gletscher parat. Zudem wartet ein riesiges, beheiztes Ski- und Snowboarddepot auf Dich.

 

Komm zum Ski Dome und erspar Dir schweres Schleppen, lange Umwege, lästiges Suchen und kalte Füße. Und noch ein Tipp: Auf Online-Bucher warten viele Sonderpreise, tolle VIP-Vorteile und der blitzschnelle Quick-Check-In. Schau einfach gleich mal auf unsere Homepage. Wir vom Ski Dome Oberschneider freuen uns auf Dich!

 

SKIVERLEIH

Intersport Oberschneider: Skiverleih und Skischule

Ob Atomic, Head, Fischer, Kästle, Rossignol, Salomon, Scott oder Völkl: Beim Ski Dome Oberschneider kannst Du die besten Ski oder Snowboards mieten – und das mitten im Zentrum von Kaprun oder direkt am Kitzsteinhorn. Obendrein bekommst Du das beheizte Skidepot am Kitzsteinhorn Gletscher kostenlos zum Verleih dazu.

 

Leihen lohnt sich: Deine Vorteile beim Ski Dome

 

• Nie mehr Schleppen: Rent-Netzwerk in Kaprun und am Kitzsteinhorn
• Kurze Wege: Skiverleih direkt am Gletscher und gleich neben dem Lift
• Keine kalten Füße: Kostenfreies beheiztes Depot mitten am Kitzsteinhorn
• Perfekt in Form: Jeden Tag gratis Ski- oder Snowboardservice
• Top-Angebote: Sonderpreise für Kinder, Teens und Familien
• Ohne Berechnung: Kinder bis 10 Jahre können kostenlos leihen
• Supergünstig: Verleih und Kurs im Sparpaket

 

 

Extra-Tipp: Online ist der Verleih besonders günstig!
Außerdem gibt’s auf Wunsch den passenden Ski- und Snowboardkurs gleich mit dazu. Also, erspar Dir lange Umwege, schweres Schleppen und kalte Füße. Geh gleich auf unsere Website und hol Dir

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!