x Search
Common search terms Kitzsteinhorn Maiskogel Events Tauern Spa
summit restaurant
Summit Restaurant
Stubach 151, 5723 Stubach, Österreich
+43 6547 8621

You can dine with the highest pleasure in the summit restaurant of the Kitzsteinhorn at 3,029 meters. And it doesn’t go higher, because here you can enjoy regional delicacies and international classics in the highest restaurant in the Salzburgerland.

 

In front of large panoramic windows you can take in the self-service area or in the Stüberl “Schmittenblick” (in winter with service) Place and can be pampered in a stylish ambience against the breathtaking scenery of the surrounding three-thousand-metre peaks.

 

The modern alpine-style décor harmoniously reflects the elements of snow, ice and blue skies. As an excellent company of the “Via Culinaria – pleasure trail for hut stools” in Salzburger Land, the Gipfel Restaurant pays attention to the best quality. Every year, the kitchen team creates its own “Via Culinaria” dish and refines regional products into a culinary highlight.

 

Every year, renowned top chefs and winemakers visit the Summit Restaurant as part of the culinary event-rich HOCHGENUSS and spoil visitors with exquisite dishes and the finest wines on two dates.

 

 

More information & reservation:
T: +43 6547 8621

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!

x Suche
Häufige Suchbegriffe Kitzsteinhorn Maiskogel Events Tauern Spa
5:Gold

Gipfel Restaurant

SALZBURGS HÖCHSTGELEGENES RESTAURANT AUF 3.029 METERN

Gipfel Restaurant ✰ Kaprun.at ✰
Gipfel Restaurant
Stubach 151, 5723 Stubach, Österreich
+43 6547 8621

Mit höchstem Genuss speisen kann man im Gipfel Restaurant des Kitzsteinhorns auf 3.029 Metern. Und höher geht es nicht, denn hier genießt man regionale Köstlichkeiten und internationale Klassiker im höchstgelegenen Restaurant des Salzburgerlands.

 

Vor großen Panoramafenstern nimmt man im Selbstbedienungsbereich oder im Stüberl “Schmittenblick” (im Winter mit Service) Platz und lässt sich im stylischen Ambiente vor der atemberaubenden Kulisse der umliegenden Dreitausender kulinarisch verwöhnen.

 

In der modernen Einrichtung im alpinen Stil spiegeln sich harmonisch die Elemente Schnee, Eis und der blaue Himmel. Als ausgezeichneter Betrieb der „Via Culinaria – Genussweg für Hüttenhocker“ im Salzburger Land legt das Gipfel Restaurant Augenmerk auf beste Qualität. Ein eigenes „Via Culinaria“ Gericht wird jedes Jahr vom Küchenteam selbst kreiert und veredelt regionale Produkte zu einem kulinarischen Highlight.

 

Im Rahmen der kulinarischen Veranstaltungsreiche HOCHGENUSS sind jedes Jahr renommierte Spitzenköche und Winzer im Gipfel Restaurant zu Gast und verwöhnen die Besucher an zwei Terminen mit erlesenen Speisen und edelsten Tropfen.

 

 

Weitere Informationen & Reservierung:
T: +43 6547 8621